Our offer for you

Nobody knows your customers’ requirements for their buildings better than you. For technical planning we support you with know-how and experience and supply the matching products and systems.

Our product management cares about your new product from the first idea to serial production – and the practical implementation is done by our own hardware and software development department.

The professional implementation of your customers’ technical requirements is your metier. We supply the products which guarantee doing this in a quick and efficient way. We impart product-specific know-how in practical trainings and in very tricky cases we can help you via remote support.

The perfect interaction of design and mechanics – this is what your sun protection solutions already offer today. Combine them with our control components to reach the maximum in energy efficiency and user comfort.

Your comfort is our passion – this is why we permanently improve our products and systems and why we train our partners, who realize your project. It goes without saying that we provide personal advice as well.

Clever products

Sun control centers

The control center is the heart of the sunshading control system. With Quadra and SCS we provide flexible solutions for projects of any size – based on the building automation system KNX.

Actuators / motor control units

Different drives are used depending on the sun protection product. To integrate them into the sun control system BMS offers suitable blind actuators for each kind of drive – no matter whether 230V AC, 24V DC, SMI, SMI-LoVo ….

Weather sensors

Current weather are the control variables for sun protection. BMS provides the suitable sensors for all kind of measuring data such as brightness, dusk, global radiation, temperature, precipitation, wind speed and direction.

Control software

Via software modules such as the KNX app or the SCS client the entire sun protection can be controlled and the most important system information is displayed – everything intuitive and smart.

Experts for building automation and sun protection

The suitable sunshade control for your project. Individual consulting and planning support. Or an object-specific solution. BMS offers all from one hand – with the experience of more than 20 years in the fields of sun protection, building automation (KNX, LON, BACnet, SMI), hardware and software development …..

Unser Angebot für Sie

Niemand kennt die Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden an das Gebäude besser als Sie. Bei der technischen Planung unterstützen wir Sie mit Know-How und Erfahrung und geben Ihnen die passenden Produkte und Systeme an die Hand.

Von der ersten Idee bis zur Serienreife betreut unser Produktmanagement Ihr neues Produkt – und die praktische Umsetzung erfolgt durch unsere eigene Hard- und Softwareentwicklung.

Die fachgerechte Umsetzung technischer Kundenanforderungen ist Ihr Metier. Wir bieten Ihnen die Produkte, mit denen Sie diese schnell und effizient realisieren. Das produktspezifische Wissen vermitteln wir Ihnen in praxisnahen Schulungen. Und in sehr kniffligen Fällen unterstützen wir Sie mit Support aus der Ferne.

Design und Mechanik in einem perfekten Zusammenspiel – das bieten die Sonnenschutzlösungen aus Ihrem Haus schon jetzt. Ergänzen Sie diese mit unseren Steuerungskomponenten und erreichen Sie so ein Maximum an Energieeffizienz und Nutzerkomfort.

Ihr Komfort ist unsere Passion – darum entwickeln wir unsere Produkte und Systeme permanent weiter und schulen unsere Partner, die Ihr Projekt umsetzen. Dass wir Ihnen auch für eine persönliche Beratung zur Verfügung stehen, ist für uns selbstverständlich.


Clevere Produkte

Sonnenschutzzentralen

Die Zentrale ist das Herzstück der Sonnenschutzautomation. Mit Quadra und SCS bieten wir Ihnen flexible Lösungen für jede Objektgroße basierend auf dem Gebäudeautomationssystem KNX.

Aktoren / Motorsteuerungen

Abhängig vom Sonnenschutzprodukt werden unterschiedliche Antriebe eingesetzt. Um diese in die Sonnenschutzsteuerung zu integrieren finden Sie bei BMS für jeden Antriebstyp den passenden Jalousieaktor – egal ob 230V AC, 24V DC, SMI, SMI-LoVo ….

Wettersensoren

Aktuelle Wetterdaten bilden die Steuergrößen für den Sonnenschutz. Die passenden Sensoren zur Erfassung von Messwerten wie Helligkeit, Dämmerung, Globalstrahlung, Temperatur, Niederschlag, Windgeschwindigkeit und -richtung liefert Ihnen BMS.

Bedien-Software

Über Softwaremodule wie die KNX-App oder den SCS-Client kann der gesamte Sonnenschutz intuitiv bedient werden und die wichtigsten Informationen über die Sonnenschutzanlage werden überischtlich visualisiert.

Experten für Gebäudeautomation und Sonnenschutz

Die passende Sonnenschutzsteuerung für Ihr Projekt. Individuelle Beratung und Planungsunterstützung. Oder eine objektspezifische Sonderlösung. Bei BMS finden Sie all dies aus einer Hand. Und das mit der Erfahrung aus über 20 Jahren in den Bereichen Sonnenschutz, Gebäudeautomation (KNX, LON, BACnet, SMI), Hard- und Softwareentwicklung …..